Toyota Airport

Ohtolankatu 6, 01510 Vantaa

Automyynti

Toyota

Avoinna ma-pe 9 - 18, la 10-16

Uudet autot 010 6158 620

s.posti autot@toyotaairport.fi

Vaihtoautot 010 615 8630

s.posti vaihtoautot@toyotaairport.fi

Soita uudet autot Soita vaihtoautot
Sulje
Arbnor Latifi
Arbnor Latifi

Toyota

automyyjä uudet

arbnor.latifi@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8632

Perttu Orttenvuori
Perttu Orttenvuori

Toyota

automyyjä uudet

perttu.orttenvuori@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8638

Tomi Saren
Tomi Saren

Toyota

automyyjä uudet

tomi.saren@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8264

Mikko Lipponen
Mikko Lipponen

Toyota

automyyjä uudet

mikko.lipponen@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8234

Asko Tähtisalmi
Asko Tähtisalmi

vaihtoautomyyjä

asko.tahtisalmi@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8628

Behar Peci
Behar Peci

vaihtoautomyyjä

behar.peci@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8713

Saeid Bahrami
Saeid Bahrami

vaihtoautomyyjä

saeid.bahrami@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 2636

Janne Kuikka
Janne Kuikka

yritysmyynnin yhteyspäällikkö

janne.kuikka@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8636

Fredrick Åberg
Fredrick Åberg

yritysmyynnin yhteyspäällikkö

fredrick.aberg@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8635

Raine Honkanen
Raine Honkanen

myyntipäällikkö

raine.honkanen@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 2308

Kimmo Elo
Kimmo Elo

yritysmyyntipäällikkö

kimmo.elo@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8631

Huolto/Varaosat

Toyota

Avoinna ma-pe 7-18

Huolto puh. 010 6158 640

s.posti huolto@toyotaairport.fi

Varaosat puh. 010 615 8650

s.posti varaosat@toyotaairport.fi

Soita huoltoon Soita varaosiin
Sulje
Joona Paalasvuo
Joona Paalasvuo

työnjohtaja/rent

joona.paalasvuo@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8658

Kristian Rehnfors
Kristian Rehnfors

työnjohtaja

kristian.rehnfors@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 6158 643

Jaakko Vähäsarja
Jaakko Vähäsarja

työnjohtaja

jaakko.vahasarja@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8656

Jani Muttonen
Jani Muttonen

varusteluvastaava

jani.muttonen@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8652

Sami Jämsen
Sami Jämsen

varaosamyyjä

sami.jamsen@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8653

Niko Daniloff
Niko Daniloff

ylityönjohtaja

niko.daniloff@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 6158 644

Tero Mäkelä
Tero Mäkelä

Korjaamopäällikkö

tero.makela@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8651

Tomi Laaksonen
Tomi Laaksonen

varaosapäällikkö

tomi.laaksonen@toyotaairport.fi

Puh. 010 615 8246